Butterflies are everywhere, I guess?

Butterflies are everywhere, I guess?

Butterflies are everywhere, I guess?

Seeing the man who makes me blush, preparing for a job exam or interview, or just simply introducing some opinions that I have,  gives butterflies in my stomach. The shivers, the fast heartbeats and the feeling of wanting to step back in my comfort zone, were like butterflies dance movements in my system.

I can’t say that I am an introvert neither extraverted, I am at my own neutral ground.  I love chit-chatting even with strangers yet I also love having alone moments with my books. I am always amaze on how people reacts and do their works. On how their face moves capturing every hidden emotions inside them. Yet, every actions I made most of the time, are like butterflies freely flying under the brightest rays of the sun. Boldly demure.

Butterflies are everywhere, I guess? It is when I unconsciously giggled upon hearing some sweet nothings.  When a whisper of “I love you/s and I missed you”  feels like a captivating song of the wind blows. And when innocence inside oneself, creates a extremely enchanting beauty and when a simple feeling of being loved, elevates the childish part inside everyone, who have it.  And that is why I can say that butterflies are everywhere, I guess.

Leave a Reply

