I Hate It

I Hate It

I hate it when he calls my name

Like a complete stranger he just met;

 

I hate it when I know he’s happy

But now, happy with someone else;

 

I hate it when he can’t leave her even a minute

But he left me with no words of goodbyes;

 

I hate it when he was doing his best

Not to win me back but to keep me out of his sight;

 

I hate it when he says he is so in love to her

Like how I love him way back;

 

I hate it when I told them, the pain is over

But deep inside, I know it’s not.

2 thoughts on “I Hate It

Leave a Reply

