Nostalgia

Nostalgia

Drown in the lyrics of our favorite song

Like, I am nowhere to be found.

Thinking about you as the words slips

The man that I wanna sing with.

 

As I play that love song into repeat

I feel like I am still at your passenger seat

Staring at you while you drive

Until we’ve reach that memorable seaside.

 

You hold my hand and caress my hair

That flips happily with the summer breeze

How I love to look back to that old days

The time when I am still the one that your heart beats.

Leave a Reply

