Blue T-shirt Man

Blue T-shirt Man

He holds her hand as if she’ll be gone

That blue T-shirt man in a restaurant

Watching him smile the sweetest it was made

As he caress her hair that softly fled.

 

A tear fell down in my eyes

Painted with these fake wide smiles

Asking what if I never gave up

Holding your hand until the pain stop.

 

But then I know that day will never come

That I would be that girl holding your hand

Accepting the fact that chances for us were gone

My beloved blue T-shirt man.

Leave a Reply

